Strange problem with BSNL prepaid mobile account

I am not able to perform easy recharge on my BSNL prepaid mobile account with Rs. 386 recharge card (1 year validity) applicable for excel general plan. When I do so it sends an error message stating that the subscriber is not in the general plan. However when I am enquiring about my plan from the customer care, they are stating that my account is already in the excel general plan. Even I tried sending "MGEN" to 53733 but no luck. After around 12 hours I got an SMS stating "Invalid request". But the fact to note is that when I enquire my balance using *123#, the response still shows my plan as "Excel Rejoice".

I have already logged my complaint with BSNL Customer Care at http://portal.bsnl.in/bsnlcca/login.aspx

This entry was posted in Business. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

