BSNL online recharge failure with amount deduction from bank account

Initiate a complaint using the following link:

http://portal1.bsnl.in/aspxfiles/qpcomplaints.aspx

Amount typically gets credited back within 5 working days.

This entry was posted in Business, Organizations. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to BSNL online recharge failure with amount deduction from bank account

  1. rafeek cm says:

    My mob no is 9744057926.to day 29/09/2016 I reacharge my mobile uding fed banking.but this onlain reacharge is failure with amount losing Rs 200

  2. jithin james says:

    My mobile number is 9633566161. Todays I reacharged my mobile number by using BSNL app and it failed . But I lost the amount of 78 from my Bank a/c

  3. Online recharge failure Rs.139 debited

Leave a Reply

